Post aus Afrika über die Thinkpad-Kontaktfunktion

hajowito

Jetzt nutzen diese Afrika-Bank-Spammer auch schon die Kontaktfunktion unserer Webseite. Also bei mir erfolglos, wie ist das bei euch? :D

Hallo hajowito,

"mariam55" hat Ihnen auf der Website: Thinkpad-Forum.de (http://www.thinkpad-forum.de) folgende Nachricht gesandt:
From Ms. Mariam Ture,

It is my pleasure to write you after going through your profile i decided to contact you to help me out of my problem, however is not mandatory nor will i in any manner compel you to honour against your will,but first Iet me introduce myself to you.

My name is Ms. Mariam Ture, Am 21 years of age, I am a student of high school before I lost my parents in a car accident last year, so I have been out from school and been looking for a sincere person that I will trust and love.

I am the only child of my late parents and that has made me to run away from our family house because my uncles are after my life to take away my inheritance which my late father left for me in a Bank here in Cote D'ivoire. My entire dream is to find somebody that I can trust with my future life and inheritance and also who will be able to invest it wisely in any lucrative business.

Nobody knows about the inheritance which worth $7.5 million dollars in Cash deposited in a Bank here with my name as the next of kin. And I want you to also keep it very confidential till we can be able to transfer this money from the Bank here to your country and I will fly to join you immediately for future plans of continue my education once a join you in your country.